Need Help? Call 805-485-2153  
   ALL-PHASE ELECTRIC SUPPLY - OXNARD   
View Cart CART  
 Shop by Category  ( Show All )

Contact Us

 All-Phase Electric-CED is proud to be one of the premier electrical distributors in the United States.
We have over 700 locations coast to coast. From the very beginning All-Phase Electric Supply-CED has been committed to helping our customers’ business grow.  In the process our business has grown too.

  Several ingredients have contributed to the success of All-Phase and it begins with our business philosophy. We believe customer loyalty and trust cannot be taken for granted but must be earned every day through uncompromising attention to detail and to customer satisfaction. 

  In addition to our passion for customer service, All-Phase-CED has aligned itself with the best manufactures in the business. We take pride in delivering top-quality electrical products to our customers in an accurate and timely manner.

Contact Information

221 LOMBARD STREET
OXNARD, CA 93030

Email: customerservice@apeoxnard.com
Phone: 805-485-2153
Fax: 805-485-5930




View Larger Map




Employee Contact Information


Mariela Lucas
Accounts Payable

Email: mlucas@apeoxnard.com
Phone#1: 805-485-2153
Fax: 805-485-5930

Carlos Pacheco
Counter/Inside Sales

Email: cpacheco@apeoxnard.com
Phone#1: 805-485-2153
Phone#2: 805-832-2552
Fax: 805-485-5930

James Hadley
Inside Sales

Email: jhadley@apeoxnard.com
Phone#1: 805-485-2153
Phone#2: 805-258-6845
Fax: 805-485-5930

Sunny Campbell
Inside Sales/Outside Sales

Email: scampbell@apeoxnard.com
Phone#1: 805-485-2153
Phone#2: 805-760-3108
Fax: 805-485-5930

Reginald York
Manager

Email: ryork@apeoxnard.com
Phone#1: 805-485-2153
Phone#2: 559-307-8670
Fax: 805-485-5930

Raul Gonzalez
Outside Sales

Email: rgonzalez@apeoxnard.com
Phone#1: 805-485-2153
Phone#2: 805-760-0079
Fax: 805-485-5930

Richard Thomas
Purchasing

Email: rthomas@apeoxnard.com
Phone#1: 805-485-2153
Phone#2: 805-760-1177
Fax: 805-485-5930

Steven Greco
Sales/Distribution

Email: sgreco@apeoxnard.com
Phone#1: 805-485-2153
Phone#2: 805-416-3011
Fax: 805-485-5930


221 LOMBARD STREET OXNARD, CA 93030 | Tel: 805-485-2153 | Fax: 805-485-5930 | customerservice@apeoxnard.com
Terms of Use | Terms and Conditions
3.5.4